I’m not looking forward to this streak mile

The marathon went pretty well yesterday. I’ll have a full post on it tomorrow.

My legs are pretty tight and my knee is sore. I’m hoping this streak mile I’m about to run will go well.

I put it off this morning because of how sore I still was, but it has gotten better as the day went on. My knee is what I’m most worried about.

Well, here we go!

This entry was posted in Diabetes, Health & Fitness, Running and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’m not looking forward to this streak mile

  1. Dan says:

    Glad to hear that the marathon went well. It was the perfect day to run 26.2 and the course was pretty fantastic. I look forward to the full story.

Leave a Reply

