An apology

When I started this blog I wanted to do a daily recap of my running and exercising and how my blood sugar was or wasn’t effected by it.

I’m sorry I haven’t done a good job with this recently. This pass week I have failed miserably with keeping up with my blog.

I did not have much going on last week, so I felt like I didn’t have much to talk about. I had a race and have been traveling this weekend and I’m exhausted.

I’ll have my race recap tomorrow and I’ll be back on schedule with my blog. I owe it to myself and to you, my readers.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to An apology

  1. 68bearcat says:

    Thanks for continuing to be honest and frank with your readers. We all share in your trials, blahs, and daily stuff…… But, we enjoy reading about your journey and your amazing commitment to share it with others to benefit them.

  2. steveygaddis says:

    don’t be so hard on yourself. I’m in the same mode myself. sometimes the words are not there to put on paper…. I have been waiting on the race story and esults though. LOL! It take time to blog… it’s all good. keep sharing.

  3. spinrunsew says:

    We all have blah times–Lord knows I’m in one right now. Can’t wait for the recap when you’re ready!

  4. Thanks! Just posted my recap. You’ll get out of your blah soon enough!

Leave a Reply

