Liebster Blog Award

Thank you to the ladies of We Shall Have Pie for nominating me for a Liebster Blog Award!

liebsteraward

I’m supposed to give 11 random facts about me, so here goes:

  1. In college, I studied abroad in Italy for 6 weeks.
  2. I was born and raised in Louisiana.
  3. I’m a sports fan. Professional football (American) is my favorite.
  4. I love running in cold weather.
  5. I’ve been married for 10 years.
  6. I was once a working actor.
  7. I love Swiftwick socks.
  8. I’ve lived in 4 different states.
  9. I wish I had focused on school more in High School and College.
  10. I work in the liquor business.
  11. I love singing Karaoke.

Now I’m supposed to answer 11 questions from them.

  1. Have you ever traveled to another country? Yes, I’ve been to Italy, France, Switzerland, Argentina, Spain and Mexico.
  2. Do you enjoy dressing up for special occasions? Yes
  3. If you run what is your favourite season to run in? I love running the winter.
  4. Do you play an instrument? Nothing very good.
  5. Do you drink pop? Yes, I love Diet Dr. Pepper and Diet Coke. I don’t drink much though.
  6. What is your shoe size? 9 1/2 USA
  7. What is your Favourite Disney character? It’s been a while since I’ve watched Disney characters, but Donald Duck was my favorite as a kid.
  8. Do you have any tattoos? No
  9. If you could choose an age, what would it be? I’m pretty happy right now, so 34.
  10. Which one,would you do? rock climbing or wind surfing? Rock climbing
  11. What is your favourite type of pie? Hard question, but I’ll say Lemon Ice Box (Lemon Meringue).

I’m very new to this blogging stuff. Thanks again for the recognition!

This entry was posted in Running and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Liebster Blog Award

  1. Jenny says:

    That’s cool you were an actor!

Leave a Reply

