I’m feeling better

I’m feeling much better today. I had a good night’s sleep too without waking up coughing. I haven’t coughed much today either.

I woke up almost refreshed this morning with a blood sugar of 85. I ate breakfast and got on the treadmill for my 1 miler. Before I ran, my sugar was 75. After another 10 minute paced mile, my sugar rose a little to 100. Still excellent. I checked around noon and it was 83. About an hour later, before lunch it was 123. My sugars stayed great throughout the day and my coughing was minimal.

It’s great to feel better and have good sugars. I look forward to getting better and getting back to running!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

